2017 Management Committee

Following our Annual General Meeting on 20 February, we are pleased to welcome our new committee for 2017. We thank all committee members that have supported us previously and those who are stepping into new roles this year.

• Alice Cooper – President
• Ian Braine – Vice President
• Lorraine Chowdhury – Treasurer
• Simone Snell – Secretary
• Johanna Turner
• Ann Crane
• Joy Leach
• Jan Newland

Click Here to view a copy of our Annual Report highlighting our achievements for 2016.